+41 22 575 60 20
SKILLSPOTTING
・・・・・・・・・・ for companies & talents ・・・・・・・・・・
FEELING DIFFERENT
it all starts
・・・・・・・・・・ with ・・・・・・・・・・
a vision
Talents
・・・・・・・・・・ at the heart of ・・・・・・・・・・
performance

Competencies to drive success

To meet the needs of companies and Talents in motion, we have designed and created Skillspot™, a unique dynamic skills management technology.

Skillspot™ allows you to identify, cultivate and grow specific skills for your company. For Talents, Skillspot™ offers a simple way to make an inventory of all their skills and to express their soft skills to better position themselves in a company.

Skillfulness

Skillspotting brings together professionals from Management, Human Resources, the Web and HR Information Systems who share the same ambition: to enable everyone to feel good in their organization. We provide methods and tools to develop Skillfulness as a master key to success for fast moving companies and challenged businesses. →Meet the team

For everyone to bring performance

Skillspotting provides simple and pragmatic solutions to let methods and practices evolve. Skills are becoming harder to find, digitalization is shaking up habits, Skillspotting gives you the means to understand and respond to the challenges of the fourth industrial revolution.

“We build too many walls and not enough bridges”

ISAAC NEWTON

Find us !

+4122 575 60 20

contact@skillspotting.com

www.skillspotting.com

Rue Lect 29 - CH-1217 Meyrin | Geneva

Contact us

Latest Tweets

+41 22 575 60 20
Skillspotting
mise au point

sur vos talents
Tout commence
avec

une vision
Les Talents
au coeur

de la performance

Les compétences au coeur du succès

Pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises et des Talents en mouvement, nous avons imaginé et conçu Skillspot™, une technologie unique de gestion dynamique des compétences.

Skillspot ™ permet d’identifier, cultiver et faire grandir les compétences spécifiques à votre entreprise. Pour les Talents, Skillspot™ offre le moyen de faire l’inventaire de toutes ses compétences et d’exprimer ses qualités pour mieux se positionner dans son entreprise ou sur le marché.

Skillfulness

Skillspotting regroupe des professionnels du Management, des Ressources Humaines, du Web et des Systèmes d’Information RH qui partagent la même ambition : permettre à chacun de bien-être dans son organisation. Nous apportons des méthodes et des outils pour développer la « pleine compétence » – Skillfulness – clé du succès des entreprises en transformation. →voir l’équipe

Pour tous les acteurs de la performance

Nous apportons des solution simples et pragmatiques pour faire évoluer les méthodes et les pratiques. Les compétences se raréfient, la digitalisation bouscule les habitudes, Skillspotting vous donne les moyens de répondre aux enjeux de la quatrième révolution industrielle et de créer la différence sur votre marché.

« Les hommes construisent trop de murs et pas assez de ponts. »

ISAAC NEWTON

Nous trouver !

+4122 575 60 20

contact@skillspotting.com

www.skillspotting.com

Rue Lect 29, 1217 Meyrin | Genève

Contactez-nous

Derniers tweets